点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
6.8
设施
6.8
员工
7.0
性价比
7.0

点评

    Qin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mikia
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月15日

    It was ok til my son had to go to the er for testing

    My son stepped on a hyperdermic needle.
    Professional staff
    Daki Diggs
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sam
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月31日

    It was good

    Latifa
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年8月31日

    Picked location because it was close to school where I was dropping off my child. Never Again

    Was like it was a haven for alcoholics n drug addicts. Felt very uncomfortable. Outsiders walking around asking where the party at trying to hit on me n my child.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月28日

    We will not be staying at an Americas best Value Inn again. !!!

    The whole Inn needs to be cleaned and updated.
    The room was large enough but in need of updating.
    Peggy M
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月24日

    I always enjoy staying at this hotel why y'all don't give back to ur customers a free room somet

    NOTHING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    I love the set up for breakfast And the rooms smell so clean and don't forget about the service is AWESOME. 🍷
    Tay Tay
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月20日

    I think management needs to take more time with details.

    This was not my 1st time here. There has been some changes since my last stay 2yrs ago but, one of my pet peeves is the smoking. If I'm requesting a non smoking room why are all the rooms smelling like smoke. I asked the front desk do they have a non smoking floor or certain rooms. They said, "only one floor is a non smoking floor." Yet this facility has 6 floors. Another thing is there's no microwave in the rooms. You have to take your food to the 1st floor near the check in desk to warm it. In the room I stayed, the hot and cold water nobs for the tub weren't on correctly, let alone the survey from a previous occupant, 5days before my stay was left in the room. Last but not least, the hours for "complimentary breakfast" are 630-9. I don't think those hours are sufficient for the guest but may be the guest don't mind considering there's a McDonald's in walking distance for a hot breakfast.
    Jawahar
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kamlesh Jadhav
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月17日
    the smell of smoking...it is there at there entrance ,in the elevators though it is mentioned no smoking.
    Complimentery Breakfast was great.Rooms washrooms are clean and neat.
    Alana
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月15日

    Tereible

    Our sheets was dirty with stains and what appeared to be blood. The mattress had tons of stains and blanket had cigarette holes.
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月5日
    Staff was very slow at front desk, too busy talking to each other, than guest.
    Bed was very comfortable, room very clean.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Destiny Douglass
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月1日
    Some maids mugged my mom and kitchen nda rushed her check out, but other than that the stay was amazing and my younger siblings loved the room's comfort
    Room's cleaness, comfort, setup and night front desk staff
    Yvonne
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月31日

    Very dis satisfied

    Breakfast
    Not much it was by a elevator
    Lukenia
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laditre
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年7月21日

    I would never ever stay there or let any of my family or friends stay there the staff is not Pleasan

    Let the staff/housekeeping still my property and the owner never respond to any of my calls
    The area
    Colby
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评