후기

6.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.9
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
6.8
시설
6.7
직원
7.0
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    Scott
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 9월 21일

    Filthy and disgusting !

    I didn't like the stink of old cannabis in the room, or the dried sperm on my blanket. The location is a bit ghetto with broken down cars with flat tires sitting in the parking lot. They've been there awhile because there were spiderwebs going from the flat tires to the ground. I didn't like the fighting in the parking lot requiring a police presence and an arrest. I didn't like the hypodermic needle on the floor near the ice machine. I was booked for 14 nights but left after the first. The wifi didn't work. Do NOT bring your kids here!!!!!
    ANTIONE
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.0
    2018년 9월 21일

    It was cool I'm coming back

    Black cat run around in park area in morning cat sitting bye front door didn't like my son running,they change my room so things got better bed didn't make noise it was clear that all
    Lynn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 9월 19일

    Good

    Rooms needs updating. Better breakfast.carpets very dirty in venue hall. Outlets didn't work in bathroom.
    Front desk staff
    Mikia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 15일

    It was ok til my son had to go to the er for testing

    My son stepped on a hyperdermic needle.
    Professional staff
    Daki Diggs
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sam
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 31일

    It was good

    Latifa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 8월 31일

    Picked location because it was close to school where I was dropping off my child. Never Again

    Was like it was a haven for alcoholics n drug addicts. Felt very uncomfortable. Outsiders walking around asking where the party at trying to hit on me n my child.
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 8월 28일

    We will not be staying at an Americas best Value Inn again. !!!

    The whole Inn needs to be cleaned and updated.
    The room was large enough but in need of updating.
    Peggy M
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 24일

    I always enjoy staying at this hotel why y'all don't give back to ur customers a free room somet

    NOTHING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    I love the set up for breakfast And the rooms smell so clean and don't forget about the service is AWESOME. 🍷
    Tay Tay
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 20일

    I think management needs to take more time with details.

    This was not my 1st time here. There has been some changes since my last stay 2yrs ago but, one of my pet peeves is the smoking. If I'm requesting a non smoking room why are all the rooms smelling like smoke. I asked the front desk do they have a non smoking floor or certain rooms. They said, "only one floor is a non smoking floor." Yet this facility has 6 floors. Another thing is there's no microwave in the rooms. You have to take your food to the 1st floor near the check in desk to warm it. In the room I stayed, the hot and cold water nobs for the tub weren't on correctly, let alone the survey from a previous occupant, 5days before my stay was left in the room. Last but not least, the hours for "complimentary breakfast" are 630-9. I don't think those hours are sufficient for the guest but may be the guest don't mind considering there's a McDonald's in walking distance for a hot breakfast.
    Jawahar
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kamlesh Jadhav
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 17일
    the smell of smoking...it is there at there entrance ,in the elevators though it is mentioned no smoking.
    Complimentery Breakfast was great.Rooms washrooms are clean and neat.
    Alana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 8월 15일

    Tereible

    Our sheets was dirty with stains and what appeared to be blood. The mattress had tons of stains and blanket had cigarette holes.
    Stephen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 5일
    Staff was very slow at front desk, too busy talking to each other, than guest.
    Bed was very comfortable, room very clean.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Destiny Douglass
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 1일
    Some maids mugged my mom and kitchen nda rushed her check out, but other than that the stay was amazing and my younger siblings loved the room's comfort
    Room's cleaness, comfort, setup and night front desk staff
    Yvonne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 7월 31일

    Very dis satisfied

    Breakfast
    Not much it was by a elevator
    Lukenia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중