点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
6.7
设施
6.8
员工
6.9
性价比
7.1

点评

    Qin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    joseph32
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sani Yusuf
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Good Value

    Always felt like there were alot of people in front or around the ground floor.
    Cheap and loads of parking
    Danielle Ford
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月18日

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sekina
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月1日

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月25日

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucy Lang
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月15日

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heber
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karl
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Toriano
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月3日

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
正在载入点评