Değerlendirmeler

6,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
7,1
Otel konumu
6,7
Olanaklar
6,7
Çalışanlar
6,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Danielle Ford
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sekina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    4 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    25 Nisan 2018

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    23 Nisan 2018

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Nisan 2018

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lucy Lang
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    15 Nisan 2018

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    11 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Heber
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Karl
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    4 Nisan 2018

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Toriano
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    3 Nisan 2018

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
    Anika
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    29 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shakita
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Breana
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor