후기

6.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.9
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
6.7
시설
6.7
직원
6.9
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    Danielle Ford
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 18일

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sekina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 1일

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 25일

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 23일

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lucy Lang
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 15일

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heber
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karl
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 4일

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Toriano
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 3일

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
    Anika
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shakita
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Breana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중