クチコミ

6.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.9
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
6.7
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
6.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.1

クチコミ

    Danielle Ford
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月18日

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Sekina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月1日

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月25日

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucy Lang
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月15日

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Heber
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Karl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Toriano
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月3日

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
    Anika
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Shakita
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Breana
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...