クチコミ

6.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.0
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
6.7
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
6.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.1

クチコミ

    Eyen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.5
    2018年5月23日

    A great experience- in a calm location

    It is a bit stuffy and airtight-some key areas wear dull paintings. But the annoying part are the people at the information booth- they are unfriendly and seems out to make guests sad.
    it is a good place especially because of it's strategic location and closeness to key drive routes.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月23日

    Dissapointed!!!

    I felt like I was in a bad neighborhood and not comfortable! The breakfast didn't even include waffles like much cheaper places I have stayed in.
    Not Much.
    joseph32
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Sani Yusuf
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Good Value

    Always felt like there were alot of people in front or around the ground floor.
    Cheap and loads of parking
    Danielle Ford
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月18日

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Sekina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月1日

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Jim
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月30日

    It sucked!

    People in the halls late at night being loud , couldn't sleep , didn't feel safe . We felt unsafe and threatened!
    NOTHING ! Booked it online sight unseen my mistake! Never again!
    Corey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月25日

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucy Lang
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月15日

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Heber
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Karl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月4日

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
読み込み中...