Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,9
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
6,7
Servizi
6,7
Staff
6,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,1

Recensioni

    Danielle Ford
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    18 maggio 2018

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sekina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 maggio 2018

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    25 aprile 2018

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    23 aprile 2018

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 aprile 2018

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lucy Lang
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    15 aprile 2018

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Heber
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karl
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 aprile 2018

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Toriano
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    3 aprile 2018

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
    Anika
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shakita
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Breana
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...