Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
6.9
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 21, 2018

    Lovely

    Everything. Staff was nice and friendly. The room was clean.just all round Great.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ganesh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Lester "Kiking"
    ph

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 13, 2018
    Spacious room
    Peggy M
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    I had an excellent stay

    Service Morning breakfast
    I stay was great I always use this hotel coming back in 2 months love u guys ❤
    BeeGee
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 11, 2018

    It's okay

    Didn't stay long enough to rate it properly.
    No
    Troy Williams
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 9, 2018
    Everything Nice
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 7, 2018
    The dirty couch in the room and cheap breakfast
    The AC
    Art
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zamba
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 29, 2018
    Did not realize by using bpoking.com we could not use AAA discount.
    Would like more breafast options, ie., eggs, otatoes, etc.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OH business visitor
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    May 27, 2018

    Hotel was close enough to where I had go for business. Price & room were good, adequate.

    I did not feel safe from the moment I arrived until I left; except when I was in my room. Too many men just loitering, smoking, outside the front door, in the breakfast area and in cars in the parking lot. There were lots of large trucks and trailers as the hotel is in an industrial area. There was no microwave in the room.
    The room was nice size, adequately clean and my hall was generally quiet. The towels were thread bare and size of bath towels were for infants, not adults. The continent breakfast was fair...no fluffy eggs or waffles. Glad to have refrig and single cup coffeemaker.
    Evelyn Hawkins
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 26, 2018
    When I booked my reservation I requested a handicap room no smoking, and the only way for me to a handicap room was to go into a smoker's room and the whole floor smelled like smoke.
    The property was very clean, the and so was the room other than the smoke smell. I really loved the price
    Eyen
    us

    Review Score

    6.5
    May 23, 2018

    A great experience- in a calm location

    It is a bit stuffy and airtight-some key areas wear dull paintings. But the annoying part are the people at the information booth- they are unfriendly and seems out to make guests sad.
    it is a good place especially because of it's strategic location and closeness to key drive routes.
    Danielle Ford
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 18, 2018

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 23, 2018

    Dissapointed!!!

    I felt like I was in a bad neighborhood and not comfortable! The breakfast didn't even include waffles like much cheaper places I have stayed in.
    Not Much.
    joseph32
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...