Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
6.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
6.9
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Danielle Ford
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 18, 2018

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 1, 2018

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Corey
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 25, 2018

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 23, 2018

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 22, 2018

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy Lang
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 15, 2018

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heber
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karl
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 4, 2018

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
    Toriano
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 3, 2018

    "LOUD" HOTEL

    Outside Dirty. Tight parking. Limited. Smelled like marijuana in the hallways throughout the buliding. Ashtray in my non-smoking room. Carpet stained and dirty need replacing. No microwave in room but have refrigerator???? Overall it was a loud hotel. Loud with noise and loud with marijuana. I did not rest well. Hotel not for serious adults. I definitely wouldn't want my children there in the marijuana atmosphere.
    NOTHING!!!!!
    Anika
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shakita
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph32
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sani Yusuf
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Good Value

    Always felt like there were alot of people in front or around the ground floor.
    Cheap and loads of parking
    Sekina
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...