Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
6,7
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Eyen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    23. Mai 2018

    A great experience- in a calm location

    It is a bit stuffy and airtight-some key areas wear dull paintings. But the annoying part are the people at the information booth- they are unfriendly and seems out to make guests sad.
    it is a good place especially because of it's strategic location and closeness to key drive routes.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    23. Mai 2018

    Dissapointed!!!

    I felt like I was in a bad neighborhood and not comfortable! The breakfast didn't even include waffles like much cheaper places I have stayed in.
    Not Much.
    joseph32
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sani Yusuf
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Good Value

    Always felt like there were alot of people in front or around the ground floor.
    Cheap and loads of parking
    Danielle Ford
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Worst of my life

    Grace
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marcus V D Ferreira
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sekina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lillian Mangual
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    1. Mai 2018

    Night in Baltimore

    Where it was located
    That it was ok..
    Jim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    30. April 2018

    It sucked!

    People in the halls late at night being loud , couldn't sleep , didn't feel safe . We felt unsafe and threatened!
    NOTHING ! Booked it online sight unseen my mistake! Never again!
    Corey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shaanna BlackZodiac
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    25. April 2018

    Disappointment is not the word, more like DISGUSTED.

    This place is an utter zoo!! The staff were rude and disrespectful to my family. Clean your establishment!!!
    Alyssa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    23. April 2018

    It was a last minute stay. Cheapest place I could find.

    The elevators smelled like cigarettes. The hotel needs an upgrade.
    Rita Rustin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018

    It is the Best Hotel in Baltimore

    We my bed spread and tub didn't look clean
    That we can smoke our cigarettes without going outside every 5 minute
    Shirley
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lucy Lang
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    15. April 2018

    Cockroaches

    We did not stay the night as there were cockroaches in the room. Not 1 or 2, they were all over. Front desk seemed used to it and unconcerned.
    Breionna Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heber
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. April 2018

    Overall it met our purposes, location near the city, price very reasonable, generally comfortable

    The protective screen for the desk clerk was a little disconcerting. There was a faint but noticeable odor of cigarette smoke, saw a cig butt in the elevator.
    Location in relation to downtown Baltimore was very good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.
Bewertungen werden geladen